Dr David Grant

Chair Bristol Medical Simulation Centre

Tel: 0117 3420 109
Email: mddjg@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Andrew McIndoe

Vice Chair, Bristol Medical Simulation Centre

Tel: 0117 3420108
Email: andrew.mcindoe@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Dr Dan Freshwater-Turner

Simulation Tutor for the Bristol Adult Simulation Programme

Tel: 0117 3420108
Email: Dan.Freshwater-Turner@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Michael Baker

Technician

Tel: 0117 3420108
Email: michael.baker@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Maja Plewniok

Administrator

Tel: 0117 342 0108

Email: maja@bmsc.co.uk

Andy McNutt

Adult Simulation Co-ordinator

Tel: 0117 3420114
Email: andy.mcnutt@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Kirsty Brown

Paediatric Simulation Co-Ordinator

Tel: 0117 342 0114

Email: kirsty.brown@uhbristol.nhs.uk 

Lynn Garland

Lead Educator

Tel: 0117 342 0110
Email: lynn.garland@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Hayley Lear

Simulation Assistant

Tel: 0117 342 0108
Email: hayley.lear@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Becky Brannigan

Senior Business Administrator

Tel: 0117 342 0110
Email: rebecca.brannigan@uhbristol.nhs.uk