BMSC staff offer an outstanding level of expertise and have been widely published (contact us at bmsc@uhbw.nhs.uk for an up-to-date publications list). This expertise, combined with the technology we use to deliver our multidisciplinary healthcare training programmes, creates an effective and memorable educational experience. A comprehensive tutorial programme, digital audiovisual recording capability, and excellent debriefing facilities complete the picture.

Dr Dan Freshwater-Turner

Chair, Bristol Medical Simulation Centre

Tel: 0117 3420108
Email: Dan.Freshwater-Turner@uhbw.nhs.uk

Jeff Dyer

Technician

Tel: 0117 3420108
Email: jeff.dyer@uhbw.nhs.uk

Maja Plewniok

Administrator

Tel: 0117 342 0108

Email: maja.plewniok@uhbw.nhs.uk

Andy McNutt

Adult Simulation Co-ordinator

Tel: 0117 3420114
Email: andy.mcnutt@uhbw.nhs.uk

Kirsty Brown

Lead Educator and Paediatric Simulation Co-Ordinator

Tel: 0117 342 0114

Email: kirsty.brown@uhbw.nhs.uk

Lynn Garland

Lead Educator

Tel: 0117 342 0110
Email: lynn.garland@uhbw.nhs.uk

Becky Brannigan

Business Manager

Tel: 0117 342 0110
Email: rebecca.brannigan@uhbw.nhs.uk

James Ham

Simulation Assistant

Tel: 0117 342 0108
Email: james.ham@uhbw.nhs.uk

Emily Suckling

Paediatric Simulation Co-ordinator

Tel: 0117 342 0114

Email: emily.suckling@uhbw.nhs.uk

Laura Harrison

Outreach Simulation Co-ordinator

Tel: 0117 342 0110

Email: laura.harrison@uhbw.nhs.uk

Dr Rosie Fish

Director of Paediatric Programme

Tel: 0117 3420108
Email: rosie.fish@uhbw.nhs.uk